Advanced Arts Dentures York PA

Advanced
  Arts
   Denture
    Center

Burton Tucker, DDS

Randy Kalp, DMD

www.Dentures-YorkPA.com

pictures of Advanced Arts Dentures York PA patients

Dentures – Payment Plans

Reviews  
five stars for denture reviews Rating
All our reviews on Google, Yelp, Facebook and YP are no less than 5 star ratings!

Your Local Denture Care Center
Owned and Operated by York County PA Residents

Custom Denture and Partial Denture Care – Dentures and Extractions all in one day.

~~~~~~

All dentures and partial dentures are made right here in our own in-house denture lab.



York PA Denture Reviews

We are Proud to Be York PA’s Top-Rated Denture Center

five stars for denture reviews

Advanced Arts Denture Center Has No Less Than Five Star Reviews

Beware of False Ratings

If you need dentures, you came to the right place. However, beware, there are lots of wrong places. Watch out for fake reviews on Google AdWords! At least two local corporate dental franchises advertise ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ five stars on Google AdWords, when in fact their average over all “customer satisfaction rating” seems to be, in reality, less than ⭐️⭐️⭐ three stars. The way to find out if a business is reputable, is to do a search for their business with the words rating or reviews; example: Advanced Arts Denture Center rating or Advanced Arts Denture Center Reviews. Do your homework. Pay attention to Google maps and the organic listings; ignore the paid ads. You will be surprised!

We invite you to book mark this page and show it to your friends. Others have found us by searching: denture ratings York PA, or denture reviews York PA.

If you have browsed our website, you probably have learnt that we have a vast array of solutions in denture care, on this page we would like you to focus not on our claims. We would like you to focus 100% on what our clients are saying about our capabilities and customer care.

Facebook Reviews

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Tammie Johnson Sterner 5-11-17 Absolutely loved this place. They were very gentle & kind. They did exactly what I asked to be done and all a week before my wedding!! I would recommend this place to anyone!!! Thank you all for helping me out when I needed it the most. Your the best.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Gene Bankard 9-27-17 Not only does this organization provide an excellent product and service, they truly have integrity and absolutely stand behind their word. I could not be more satisfied with my experience, and would HIGHLY recommend them to family and friends.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Viorica Heimbach 4-27-17 You were able to do the impossible. I love my smile. Thank you!

Google My Business Reviews

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Lawrence Scott 4-29-17 One of the best decisions I've ever made in my life. I finally have my smile back it's even better than before. The service was great!! The dentist are personable and friendly and very affordable I wouldn't recommend you go anywhere but here!!! You won't regret it!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Mike Moffitt 3-16-17 This was a great place. Very personable and made the process easy. Great work. Love my new smile. Google My Business Review Suzanne Torres 1-17-17 Absolutely wonderful can’t express how i felt then vs. Now ...you wont be sorry ...its worth every penny nickel dime quarter you must save ...Quality vs .. Quantity!!!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Deana Kivlin 4-22-16 I would recommend this place to anyone!! The staff is wonderful, friendly and accommodating. This place is nothing like the big chain places out there, you’re not just a dollar sign here. They are amazing, they take their time and make sure you are happy with the end result. All I can say is Thank You! For my beautiful smile! I work with the public on a daily basis and people cant even tell that I have dentures.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Dawnnette W. 6-10-15 I recently broke a front tooth and due to the fact that the actual post broke from the tooth being broken years ago, I could not find anyone that could get me something in that spot until I could have something permanently done. Finally, I found Advance Arts Denture Center. I called and they got me in right away. The staff took a look and told me he could make me a temporary by the next morning. I went back the next day and he had my temporary finished and fitted me for a permanent partial. Within 2 weeks he has completed the extraction and placed the partial. All of the people that I have met here treat you wonderful. Everywhere I go people comment on my pretty teeth and the people that I work with think I just got the front teeth whitened. You can not notice that it is a partial. I highly recommend this place to anyone who wants outstanding service. Thanks so much for all your hard work. So on top of that broken tooth I had another dental emergency and the staff met me at the office at 9:15 pm and helped me. You can't find that kind of service anymore. They offer many services at the center so if you need help by all means call them!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Julie Fix 5-6-15 I am so glad I called this place! They really took care of me and listen to me ! They did good quality work and took their time to make sure everything was right! I would recommend this place to everyone ! They really take pride in their work and treat their customers with the up most respect!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Judi Naylor 4-21-15 Outstanding. Very unorthodox. At first, it seemed like I should turn around and run, but I'm glad I didn't. My dentures are beautiful. It took a few adjustments but after those adjustments, they are great. Very friendly.

Now, you have seen for yourself how others view our services. Our team not only has extra capability to offer unprecedented denture solutions, along with their custom onsite lab, but they genuinely care, and will treat you like a family member. Please visit other pages of this site. You will, undoubtedly, be encouraged to see for yourself that our team offers superior solutions. Our lab is like a pharmacy; capable of providing whatever it takes in order to give denture wearers the additional comfort confidence and security that they deserve. We welcome you to call for a free comprehensive denture evaluation with absolutely no obligations. We will be sure to address all of your questions and concerns and to present as many treatment options as possible. We invite you to call now. Our warm and friendly receptionists Lynn or Kay are here to make an appointment for you.

Yelp Reviews

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Carol K. 4-25-2016 I haven't been there personally, but my girlfriend was just there to have her partial repaired. She is so happy with the repair, says it is like having a new one! Plus he was able to help her on a Saturday, repaired and picked up all in the same day!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Kimmie K. 2-18-16 I am so thankful that I found them, having always had bad experiences with my dentures. I needed a repair and was worried, never again. This is where I will always go for denture needs. I will also be getting my lowers done and I have zero fear. The staff is so pleasant and informative. Other than the tricky location I strongly recommend this place.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Ann Marie B. 1-22-16 5 Stars aren't enough for this business.....I can't say enough good things about them and their staff. I have had dentures for almost half my life. In fact my visit to Advanced Arts was for my fourth set. From the minute I called to make an appointment to when I walked in the door for the first time, their customer service was AMAZING. The receptionist was very welcoming, I was taken care of right away, made to feel very comfortable by all the staff. I had brought pictures of me with my original teeth. I explained that I knew I'd never look that young again, but that I wanted my teeth to look like I remembered them years ago. And someone FINALLY GOT IT RIGHT. The attention to detail was amazing. I went in the first week of December and went home for Christmas with my new teeth. Everett (and his assistant Mark) are incredible technicians. He would not let me leave until he was satisfied that these pearly whites look real. I could go on and on, but suffice it to say that if you are looking for some place that's going to treat you like family, then look no further.

Dentures York PA is conveniently located in York and a short distance from the following areas in York County Pennsylvania:

York PA 17401 17402 17403 17404 17405 17406 17407 17408 17415, East York PA, West York PA, Dillsburg PA 17019, Airville PA 17302, Brogue PA 17309, Codorus PA 17311, Craley PA 17312, Dallastown PA 17313, Delta PA 17314, Dover PA 17315, East Prospect PA 17317, Emigsville PA 17318, Etters PA 17319, Fawn Grove PA 17321, Felton PA 17322, Franklintown PA 17323, Glen Rock PA 17327, Glenville PA 17329, Hanover PA 17331 17332 17333 17334 17335, Lewisberry PA 17339, Loganville PA 17342, Manchester PA 17345, Mount Wolf PA Mt. Wolf PA 17347, New Freedom PA 17349, New Park PA 17352, Porters Sideling PA 17354, Railroad PA 17355, REd Lion PA 17356, Rossville PA 17358, Seven Valleys PA 17360, Shrewsbury PA 17361, Spring Grove PA 17362, Stewartstown PA 17363, Thomasville PA 17364, Wellsville PA 17365, Windsor PA 17366, Wrightsville PA 17368, York Haven PA 17370, York New Salem PA 17371, Lebanon PA 17042 17046, Dentures York County PA - Dentures York PA

Dentures York PA is close to Gettysburg PA and a short distance from the following areas in Adams County Pennsylvania:

Abbottstown PA 17301, Arendtsville PA 17303, Aspers PA 17304, Bendersville PA 17306, Biglerville PA 17307, Cashtown PA 17310, East Berlin PA 17316, Fairfield PA 17320, Gardners PA 17324, Gettysburg PA 17325, Idaville PA 17337, Littlestown PA 17340, Mc Knightstown PA 17343, Mc Sherrystown PA 17344, New Oxford PA 17350, Orrtanna PA 17353, York Springs PA 17372, Peach Glen PA 17375, Adams County PA - Dentures Adams County PA

Dentures York PA is close to Harrisburg PA and a short distance from the following areas in Dauphin County PA

17005 Berrysburg PA, 17018 Dauphin PA, 17023 Elizabethville PA, 17028 Grantville PA, Dauphin County, 17030 Gratz PA, Dauphin County PA, 17032 Halifax PA, 17033 Hershey PA, 17034 Highspire PA, 17036 Hummelstown PA, 17048 Lykens PA, 17057 Middletown PA, 17061 Millersburg PA, 17080 Pillow PA, 17097 Wiconisco PA, 17098 Williamstown PA, 17101 Harrisburg PA 17102 17103 17104 17105 17106 17108 17110 17109 17111 17112 17113 17129, Lower Paxton PA 17109, 17111 Swatara PA, 17113 Oberlin PA, 17113 Steelton PA, Dauphin County Pennsylvania

Dentures York PA is close to Camp Hill PA, Mechanicsburg PA, Carlisle PA as well as the following towns and zip codes in Cumberland County PA

Camp Hill PA 17001, Boiling Springs PA 17007, Camp Hill PA 17011 17012 17089, Carlise PA 17013 17015, Enola PA 17025, Grantham PA 17027, Lemoyne 17043 PA, Mechanicsburg 17050 17055, Mount Holly Springs PA 17065, New Cumberland PA 17070, New Kingstown PA 17072, Plainfield PA Summerdale PA 17093, Newburg PA 17240, Newville PA 17241, Shippensburg PA 17257, Walnut Bottom PA 17266

Dentures york PA is close to Bel Air Maryland, Hunt Valley Maryland and a short distance from the following areas in Baltimore County MD

Bel Air MD 21014 21015, Freeland MD 21053, White Hall MD 21161, Parkton MD 21120, Monkton MD 21111, Sparks Glencoe MD 21152, Cockysville MD 21030, Hunt Valley MD 21031, Timonium MD 21093, Baltimore County Maryland

Back to top